Quick Contact

You have questions? Don't hesitate to contact us.
  • Call Us: 203.881.3013
  • Email Us: marketing@production-components.com
  • Main Contacts: Scott White President; Sales in CT, Metro NY, NJ, PA, Mid-Atlantic
    196 North Plains Industrial Rd. Wallingford, CT 06492
    C: 617.875.2459
    E: scott_white@production-components.com
    Rob Hames Inside Sales/Customer Service/Marketing Wallingford, CT
    O: 203.881.3013
    E: rob_hames@production-components.com
    Paul Knudsen Inside Sales/Customer Service/ Wallingford, CT
    O: 203.881.3013
    E: paul_knudsen@production-components.com
    Mike English Sales in MA, RI; Automation Specialist
    222 Metro Center Blvd; Suite 3 Warwick, RI 02886
    C: 401.864.1905
    E: mike_english@production-components.com
    Jack Breen Sales in NE; Marking Specialist
    12 James Vincent Drive, Clinton, CT 06413
    C: 860.575.2715
    E: jack_breen@production-components.com
    Dave Chenette Sales in NH, ME, VT; Upstate NY; Service/Technical Support; Laser Marking Specialist
    28 Seabee St. Bedford, NH 03110
    C: 203.695.4706
    E: dave_chenette@production-components.com
Author Image

Login

Lost your password?